Please read below testimonials from our clients.

default image

Thanks for the great time!

Just a quick email to thank you and wish you well with your new endeavor.   Onboard Harvey A was a brilliant way to take my family out boating without the costs or hassles of owning a boat.  The boat was extremely quite and very easy to drive. Thanks.

Paul South Melbourne November 13, 2014

default image

Experience was perfect

We could not have been happier. Boat was high quality in perfect condition and easy to drive. Staff was super friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend and will be back for another occasion…

Ben Melbourne April 16, 2015

default image

We enjoyed the trip

We enjoyed the trip greatly, it was a great surprise for my Father’s 80th birthday and he loved it. A very reasonably priced outing for a group and we will certainly use you again…

Sarah Melbourne March 30, 2015

default image

Just what Melbourne needed!

Thanks guys, we loved our afternoon out on Harvey A, we definitely will be hiring again.

Steve Docklands February 27, 2015

default image

Best way to see Melbourne!

By far the best way to see Melbourne! Never experienced anything like this anywhere in the world!

Chris London December 22, 2014

default image

Wow what a relaxing way to cruise!

Thanks for the great time! We cruised all the way up the Yarra River to Richmond and back, it was so peaceful and very relaxing.  The was beautiful and so easy to drive.  Thanks once again and I will be sure to come back again.

Jenny Melbourne November 13, 2014

default image

Thanks

Just a quick email to say thanks, our clients really enjoyed the unique cruise and was a great way for us to take to view each apartment in Docklands and showcase the lifestyle Docklands offers. I Still cannot believe how quite the boat was. Thanks again,  we will definitely will be using your services again

Patrick Docklands March 24, 2015

default image

Cannot recommend highly enough

I cannot recommend this company highly enough! Matt and staff were outstanding and well exceeded our expectations. Our guests are still raving about the food and the beautiful boat ‘Birrarung’. Thanks guys! 5 stars all the way!

Ali Cashat April 9, 2017

default image

We had a great time!

Thanks, we had a great time and have already talked about hiring again already.

Chis Melbourne March 23, 2015

default image

Thankyou

Thank you for the great night, my wife and I had never seen that part of Melbourne, so it was a real treat, thanks again.

Rick Perth January 3, 2015

 

Melbourne Boat Hire

Melbourne Boat Hire
5.0
Based on 1 Reviews
Laura D.
Laura D.
2015-11-15 15:55:48
Amazing! I was desperate to find an experience gift for my mother in law's 60th birthday. She flew us over on frequent flyers and put us up in an Airbnb,...
Matias Bannen
Matias Bannen
08:02 15 May 18
5 star experience all the way from initial enquiry through to making the booking and then our cruise. Cannot recommend highly enough, our wedding anniversary cruise was just perfect and our guests still rave about.
Kate O'Donnell
Kate O'Donnell
03:36 22 May 18
Work function held on the Birrarung boat, well over priced for what we got. The weather wasn't good so the boat did not move from the dock. No compensation offered. We did the BYO option and a lot of alcohol was left on the boat and we arranged to pick up our remaining alcohol which in the end we never got back. Not happy at all.
Bec
Bec
00:13 07 Mar 18
Hosted a hens night in Birrarung boat. it was so beautifu and the cruise was perfect. Staff are so helpful and friendly, food and drinks were excellent. Highly recommend booking this company for private functions
Josh Lev
Josh Lev
22:04 14 Mar 18
Best experience easy to use super clean and tidy boats and created the best memory’s and Matt is super helpful and easygoing
Belinda Johnson
Belinda Johnson
01:28 11 Sep 17
Cannot speak more highly of this company. We hosted a hens party on the Birrarung Boat on the weekend, the boat and the service were absolutely fantastic. The staff were so friendly and helpful and made the night so easy and fun. Thanks so much, I will definitely think of you again for any future events.
See All Reviews